My Computer Lab in Google Street View

Screen Shot 2014-08-31 at 8.17.11 AM

I used Photo Sphere on my Nexus 7 to create a 360 panorama of my computer lab. With this Android app, I took pictures of my whole computer lab, guided by a blue dot in the center of the screen.

Screenshot_2014-08-31-08-21-34

After creating my photo sphere, I shared it with Google Maps and waited until it was approved to be public by the online mapping service.

Screen Shot 2014-08-31 at 6.21.25 PM

So here is the final product! You can also check it out on my official website

One thought on “My Computer Lab in Google Street View

Leave a Reply

